• Overview
  • Trip Outline
  • Trip Includes
  • Trip Excludes
  • Booking
  • FAQ
Just think – in a single day, you can get to know this part of Northern Ireland like never before, and like no one else… except us locals, that is. We’ll take you on a tour of some of our most exciting, meaningful and historical sites along the Causeway Coastal Route. You’ll walk in the footsteps of a legendary giant, and feel the wind steal your breath as you cross Atlantic waves on a rope bridge!

You’ll spend the day in the company of local people, and you’ll see it all through our eyes. With a local tour guide, driver, onboard storyteller who’ll share our ancient myths and legends, and generous and hospitable hosts at stop-offs, you’ll experience our unique sense of humour and be charmed by our warmth. By the end of the day, you’ll feel like one of us. In fact, don’t be surprised if you want to move here!

What’s different about this day tour is that we don’t just take you to the big visitor attractions, we introduce you to unexpected hidden gems too – sites and people you wouldn’t otherwise find, and experiences you will never forget. This is a magical trip and by the end of it, you’ll feel like you’ve been with us much longer than a day. You’ll feel inspired, enlivened and refreshed, and you might even feel a little spoiled, because we’ll take very good care of you every step of the way.

Luxury Small Group Tour with:

  • Maximum of 15 people per tour
  • Dedicated and experienced local driver
  • Dedicated and knowledgeable local storytelling guide
  • Executive transport
  • Belfast City Hall / Belfast city centre hotel pickups
  • 12-noon start
  • Guaranteed locally guided tour of Carrick-A-Rede
  • Guaranteed locally guided tour of The Giant’s Causeway

STG£65  per person

Starting from Belfast City Hall or your Belfast city centre hotel, you’ll step onboard a luxury vehicle driven by a local, experienced and knowledgeable driver, and be personally welcomed and looked after by a local tour guide. Then you’ll settle in for your Castles and Stones experience!  There’s over 50 miles of breath-taking Irish coastline to come, lined with ancient castles, fairy trees, steep cliffs, mysterious moors and picturesque towns and villages. This is the very scenery that inspired CS Lewis’s Narnia and HBO’s Game of Thrones® (there are so many Game of Thrones® filming locations here, it’s known as the ‘Home of Thrones’!).

You’ll visit Carrickfergus Castle, Glenarm Castle, Dunluce Castle, the Carrick-A-Rede (note: bridge crossing is weather permitting) and finish off at UNESCO World Heritage Site The Giant’s Causeway. Along the way, we’ll take you to some incredible hidden gems – places only locals know about!

As you travel, your guide will share the myths and legends of Ireland, with tales of fairies, giants, leprechauns and swans adding another fascinating dimension to the trip.

What a day… and what a memory.

No details found.

No details found.

  • Pricing Name
    Start
    End
    Group (Min-Max)
    Pricing
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Monday 1st June 2020
    End Monday 1st June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Tuesday 2nd June 2020
    End Tuesday 2nd June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Wednesday 3rd June 2020
    End Wednesday 3rd June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Thursday 4th June 2020
    End Thursday 4th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Friday 5th June 2020
    End Friday 5th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Saturday 6th June 2020
    End Saturday 6th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Sunday 7th June 2020
    End Sunday 7th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Monday 8th June 2020
    End Monday 8th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Tuesday 9th June 2020
    End Tuesday 9th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Wednesday 10th June 2020
    End Wednesday 10th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Thursday 11th June 2020
    End Thursday 11th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Friday 12th June 2020
    End Friday 12th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Saturday 13th June 2020
    End Saturday 13th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Sunday 14th June 2020
    End Sunday 14th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Monday 15th June 2020
    End Monday 15th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Tuesday 16th June 2020
    End Tuesday 16th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Wednesday 17th June 2020
    End Wednesday 17th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Thursday 18th June 2020
    End Thursday 18th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Friday 19th June 2020
    End Friday 19th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Saturday 20th June 2020
    End Saturday 20th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Sunday 21st June 2020
    End Sunday 21st June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Monday 22nd June 2020
    End Monday 22nd June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Tuesday 23rd June 2020
    End Tuesday 23rd June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Wednesday 24th June 2020
    End Wednesday 24th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Thursday 25th June 2020
    End Thursday 25th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Friday 26th June 2020
    End Friday 26th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Saturday 27th June 2020
    End Saturday 27th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Sunday 28th June 2020
    End Sunday 28th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Monday 29th June 2020
    End Monday 29th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Tuesday 30th June 2020
    End Tuesday 30th June 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Wednesday 1st July 2020
    End Wednesday 1st July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Thursday 2nd July 2020
    End Thursday 2nd July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Friday 3rd July 2020
    End Friday 3rd July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Saturday 4th July 2020
    End Saturday 4th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Sunday 5th July 2020
    End Sunday 5th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Monday 6th July 2020
    End Monday 6th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Tuesday 7th July 2020
    End Tuesday 7th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Wednesday 8th July 2020
    End Wednesday 8th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Thursday 9th July 2020
    End Thursday 9th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Friday 10th July 2020
    End Friday 10th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Saturday 11th July 2020
    End Saturday 11th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Sunday 12th July 2020
    End Sunday 12th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Monday 13th July 2020
    End Monday 13th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Tuesday 14th July 2020
    End Tuesday 14th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Wednesday 15th July 2020
    End Wednesday 15th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Thursday 16th July 2020
    End Thursday 16th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Friday 17th July 2020
    End Friday 17th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Saturday 18th July 2020
    End Saturday 18th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Sunday 19th July 2020
    End Sunday 19th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Monday 20th July 2020
    End Monday 20th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Tuesday 21st July 2020
    End Tuesday 21st July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Wednesday 22nd July 2020
    End Wednesday 22nd July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Thursday 23rd July 2020
    End Thursday 23rd July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Friday 24th July 2020
    End Friday 24th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Saturday 25th July 2020
    End Saturday 25th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Sunday 26th July 2020
    End Sunday 26th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Monday 27th July 2020
    End Monday 27th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Tuesday 28th July 2020
    End Tuesday 28th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Wednesday 29th July 2020
    End Wednesday 29th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Thursday 30th July 2020
    End Thursday 30th July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     
  • Pricing Name Price per person
    Start Friday 31st July 2020
    End Friday 31st July 2020
    1 - 15 Pax
     

No Details Found